A Photo a Week Challenge: Romance

Merriam-Webster definition: an emotional attraction or aura belonging to an especially heroic era, adventure, or activity. Yes, I had to look up the definition :).

 I don’t think the candle needs an explanation…

The cardboard house was a gift to my daughter from my MIL. The coloring of it has turned into a family affair and the feelings I have while we are doing it, are nothing less than romantic.

For Nancy Merrill’s Photo Challenge: Romance

One thought on “A Photo a Week Challenge: Romance

Leave a Reply

